CONGRATULATIONS to the new SPOTLIGHT troupe members!!!

If you were not cast this time around, please do not feel discouraged. As a reminder, we had to limit the number of troupe members this season due to strict COVID-19 guidelines. Please feel encouraged to audition for future Peacock Players productions and select programs.

If you were cast, please accept your troupe position ASAP with Artistic Director Keith Weirich at [email protected].

Please Note

Peacock Players will host a mandatory virtual Zoom Orientation Meeting on Monday, September 21st from 6:00-6:30pm prior to the first rehearsal – for TECHNiCAL DiFFiCULTiES, SPOTLIGHT, and CENTER STAGE select performance troupes. All troupe members and parents should plan to attend this Zoom meeting in order to orient everyone involved with our new COVID-19 safety processes and protocols. You will be emailed a Zoom link before the meeting. Please do not share this link with anyone.

As a reminder, there is a $150 educational tuition per semester. We will email registration forms and online payment links before the Orientation Meeting on Monday, September 21st.

Troupe members will be called to all Monday rehearsals, and should plan to make themselves available for this weekly rehearsal time. Please note that rehearsals for SPOTLIGHT will combine both virtual and safe socially distanced in-person rehearsals throughout the semester. The troupe will begin with a virtual rehearsal on Monday, September 21st from 7pm-8pm (immediately following the Orientation Meeting. All troupe members will be emailed a separate Zoom link before this first rehearsal.

SPOTLIGHT Musical Theatre Troupe

Madison Barton
Alyssa Beaulieu
Carolyn Byrne
Layne Davis
Molly Draven
Lakeland Galinson
Grace Giannetti
Jackson Rogers
Martina Smyth
Emily Thomas
Hillary Weston
Mikayla Wray