Add a heading
Music Direction by SARAH EVANS

Troupe Members

Madison Barton

Alyssa Beaulieu

Carolyn Byrne

Julia Castillo

Emma DiGennaro

Kayla DiGennaro

Molly Draven

Grace Giannetti

Shane Gillis

Seth Greenberg

Aidan Lamburn

Parker Lamburn

Jackson Rogers

Liam Sinclair

Emma Thomas

Hillary Weston

Production Staff

Sarah Evans

Andrea Underhill-Curtin

Sarah Evans

Adam Beauparlant

Musical Selections

“If Mama Got Married”, Gypsy
◊ Kayla DiGennaro & Emma Thomas

“At The Ballet”, A Chorus Line
◊ Grace Giannetti, Madi Barton & Carolyn Byrne

“Not While I’m Around”, Sweeney Todd
◊ Alyssa Beaulieu & Parker Lamburn

“Lily’s Eyes”, The Secret Garden
◊ Jackson Rogers & Aidan Lamburn

“Thrill of First Love”, Falsettos
◊ Molly Draven & Shane Gillis

“Do You Love Me?”, Fiddler on the Roof
◊ Seth Greenberg & Julia Castillo

“You’re The Top”, Anything Goes
◊ Emma DiGennaro & Liam Sinclair

“Come to the Fun Home”, Fun Home
◊ Parker Lamburn, Kayla DiGennaro & Emma Thomas

“Shine Like the Sun”, 9 to 5
◊ Alyssa Beaulieu, Carolyn Byrne & Julia Castillo

“Unworthy of Your Love”, Assassins
◊ Emma DiGennaro & Aidan Lamburn

“Fine”, Ordinary Days
◊ Jackson Rogers & Madi Barton

“Two Nobodies in New York”, [title of show]
◊ Seth Greenberg & Liam Sinclair

“Try”, The Lightning Thief [Cut]
◊ Molly Draven, Grace Giannetti & Shane Gillis

“Fork in the Road”, In Pieces
◊ Spotlight Troupe

Special Thanks

Sarah Evans
Andrea Underhill-Curtin

and the many Peacock Players students, parents, alumni and volunteers who helped to guide and support this Peacock Players program.

Peacock Players Board of Directors

Kristen Sinnott, President
Michael Giannetti, Vice President
Fred Daniels, Treasurer
Jenn Morton, Secretary
Sarah DeLisle
Shannon Hogan Galinson
Sasha Kuftinec
June Lemen

Brad Jamieson, Ex Officio

Brad Galinson, Advisory Member
Chris Lewis, Advisory Member