Peacock Players Board of Directorsnew logo

Board Members

Brad Jamieson, President
Brad Galinson, Vice President
Lisa Bingham, Treasurer
Gail Chazanovitz, Interim Secretary
Maggie Mahony, Director
Emerson Kelly, Executive Staff Member
Keith Weirich, Executive Staff Member

Board Advisors

Maureen Giggey
Rick Follender, Esquire
Rick Sussman

Peacock Players Wing of Volunteerspp_wing_11logo-01

Shannon Galinson, Wing Chairperson
Joe Imhof, Auction Chairperson

Peacock Players shared NH Theatre Awards's photo. ... See MoreSee Less

We are ready to announce our Top Finalists. Stay tuned...the big announcement is coming soon and will appear on Facebook first!

3 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook